Director: Dr. Jorge Salvador Ierache
jierache@yahoo.com.ar 

Co-director: Dr. Hernan Merlino
hmerlino@lsia.fi.uba.ar 

Docentes e investigadores:
Prof. Ing. Enrique P. Calot ecalot@lsia.fi.uba.ar 
Mg. Inga. María Alejandra Ochoa mochoa@huenei.com 
Dr. Enrique J. Fernández enfernan@itba.edu.ar 
Ing. Juan Manuel Rodriguez jmrodriguez@lsia.fi.uba.ar 
Mg. Ing. Ariel Liguori aliguori@lsia.fi.uba.ar 
Ing. Nahuel Gonzalez ngonzalez@lsia.fi.uba.ar 
Federico M. Rossi frossi@lsia.fi.uba.ar 
Francisco I. Pirra fpirra@lsia.fi.uba.ar